Registration in the console#
To get access to instances, the token and API features, you need to register in the user console.
Registration#
To register, click the Log in button in the upper right corner of the website's home page.

The registration form will open in front of you.

If this does not happen, you can use the Sign up button at the bottom of the Log in form to go to the registration form.

In the registration form you need to:
- Specify your email;
- Specify the country of registration;
- Tick the box confirming that you have read the user agreement (you can read it by clicking on the
Privacy policyandTerms of uselinks) - Click the
Sign upbutton.
A verification code for registration will be sent to the specified email. Enter it in the Confirmation code window and click Send.

In addition to the general inbox, we recommend checking the
Spamfolder, as the email may end up there.
After completing the registration, you will be able to log in to the console.
Logging in to an account#
To log in again, you can use the Log in button on the website's home page described above.
You will not need to register again. You only need to fill in the form named Log in.

To log in again, specify:
- The email you specified during registration;
- You can tick the
Remember mebox if you want to save the email for automatic login the next time you visit the console; - Click the
Log inbutton.
A verification code for registration will be sent to the specified email. Enter it in the Confirmation code window and click Send.

In addition to the general inbox, we recommend checking the
Spamfolder, as the email may end up there.
Logging out of an account#
You can log out of the current account in the Profile section using the Log out of the account button.

If necessary, from the console you can log out of all devices except the current one using the Log out of all devices button.

You can also delete the current account in this section.
Attention
The account deletion procedure is irreversible.
A deleted account cannot be restored.
It will be impossible to register a new account with this email address.
Unused funds are non-refundable.